Tekin Hotwire Gen1

Reply

Old 11-22-2015, 05:45 PM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (66)
 
skater-deez1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mechanicsburg,Pa
Posts: 1,781
Trader Rating: 66 (100%+)
Talking Tekin Hotwire Gen1

As the title states I'm looking for a first gen Tekin hotwire, if you have one please help me out as I am in need! Thanks!!!
skater-deez1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2015, 06:13 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (336)
 
rcaddiction's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: San Tan Valley AZ
Posts: 3,927
Trader Rating: 336 (100%+)
Default hotwire

i believe i have what you need
rcaddiction is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2015, 12:34 PM
  #3  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (66)
 
skater-deez1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Mechanicsburg,Pa
Posts: 1,781
Trader Rating: 66 (100%+)
Thumbs up

Found one! Thanks to all who replied!!!!
skater-deez1 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service