WTT for castle 3800 4pole

Reply

Old 08-23-2013, 03:45 AM
  #1  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (363)
 
peter george's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: queens ny
Posts: 9,225
Trader Rating: 363 (100%+)
Default WTT for castle 3800 4pole

need one of those motors, have 17.5 motors to trade or hi end servos.Pm me and ill send ya pics ,thanks.
peter george is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2013, 10:01 AM
  #2  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (363)
 
peter george's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: queens ny
Posts: 9,225
Trader Rating: 363 (100%+)
Default

Bump
peter george is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2013, 05:21 AM
  #3  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (363)
 
peter george's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: queens ny
Posts: 9,225
Trader Rating: 363 (100%+)
Default

latest addition to the servos is a low profile KO ProPo servo. pm me with your cell for pics thanks.
peter george is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2013, 07:36 AM
  #4  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (363)
 
peter george's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: queens ny
Posts: 9,225
Trader Rating: 363 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by peter george View Post
latest addition to the servos is a low profile KO ProPo servo. pm me with your cell for pics thanks.
Tt
peter george is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service