orion r10 pro

Reply

Old 12-17-2012, 11:30 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
rcjunky1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 2,192
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default orion r10 pro

I'm looking for the 160amp r10, not the blinky only one. Let me know how much shipped to Canada, and a pic if theres any marks on it, if its mint I'll only ask for pics before paying
rcjunky1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 11:55 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
rcjunky1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 2,192
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default

also would consider a tekin rs pro
rcjunky1 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service