used millenium pro

Old 04-11-2002, 12:55 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
 
Evil_S10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 406
used millenium pro

nevermind, already bought one, so sorry

Last edited by Evil_S10; 04-13-2002 at 05:12 PM.
Evil_S10 is offline  
Old 04-12-2002, 08:43 PM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (2)
 
Ill Factor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Cali
Posts: 489
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

I have a well maintained Millenium with an Astro Flight 14amp power source.

$150 both shipped all manuals included.
Ill Factor is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.