XRAY NT1 Chassis

Reply

Old 08-31-2010, 02:22 PM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (23)
 
TeamCarnage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Highland In. USA
Posts: 1,743
Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)
Default XRAY NT1 Chassis

I need a new chassis for my NT1. New or like new only. Prefer the 3mm. but could use the 4mm instead. Genuine XRay part only.

Last edited by TeamCarnage; 08-31-2010 at 02:54 PM.
TeamCarnage is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2010, 01:31 PM
  #2  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (23)
 
TeamCarnage's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Highland In. USA
Posts: 1,743
Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)
Default

Bump> still looking
TeamCarnage is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service