Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: Wanted to Buy
Wtb Mamba max Pro or mamba max system >

Wtb Mamba max Pro or mamba max system

Wtb Mamba max Pro or mamba max system

Old 01-10-2010, 09:32 AM
  #1  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
mamba4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 1,957
Trader Rating: 31 (97%+)
Exclamation Wtb Mamba max Pro or mamba max system

I'm looking to upgrade my stampede to something a little more Snappy !
4600 or 5700. . But i may be interested in just the Esc if that is that case.
As well as possibly a sidewinder system if it comes down to that
The newer the better !
mamba4life is offline  
Old 01-10-2010, 10:28 AM
  #2  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (25)
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 316
Trader Rating: 25 (100%+)
Default

I have a Sidewinder with 5700 has seen very little use. $105.00 shiped
pete8541 is offline  
Old 01-10-2010, 08:43 PM
  #3  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (168)
 
ta_man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 5,193
Trader Rating: 168 (100%+)
Default

This listing: http://www.rctech.net/forum/r-c-item...600-motor.html

says $105 shipped for the NIP Mamba Max ESC, but I'll sell it for $100.
ta_man is offline  
Old 01-14-2010, 11:23 AM
  #4  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
mamba4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 1,957
Trader Rating: 31 (97%+)
Arrow

Thanks for those offers BUT! Still looking!
mamba4life is offline  
Old 01-16-2010, 10:19 AM
  #5  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (28)
 
rock3ralex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 773
Trader Rating: 28 (100%+)
Default

i've got a mamba max ESC and 6900kv motor and castle link software. Things only been run about 2 dozen times on a 2s in my stampede. It's in prestine condition. $135 shipped
rock3ralex is offline  
Old 01-16-2010, 11:01 AM
  #6  
Tech Master
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
mamba4life's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: TeXaS
Posts: 1,957
Trader Rating: 31 (97%+)
Default

Pm sent .. Still looking!
mamba4life is offline  
Old 01-29-2010, 07:14 PM
  #7  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (16)
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Summertown, Tn
Posts: 209
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default are you needing a CastleCreations 5700KV motor?

if so i have a new one that came with the MMP and i'm running a crawler so i have no need for a motor this strong!! the motor has less than 5mins of use on it LMK
Twisted Nuts is offline  
Old 01-30-2010, 07:25 PM
  #8  
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: NW Arkansas
Posts: 61
Default

ygpm
tmacgasman is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.