Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: Wanted to Buy
novak gtb,novak 3.5 or 4.5 motor and duratrax ice charger >

novak gtb,novak 3.5 or 4.5 motor and duratrax ice charger

novak gtb,novak 3.5 or 4.5 motor and duratrax ice charger

Old 01-27-2008, 07:38 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default novak gtb,novak 3.5 or 4.5 motor and duratrax ice charger

Looking for:
novak gtb with fan
novak 3.5 or 4.5 brushless motor
intellipeak ice charger

pm or post pics and price

thanks
nikkon is offline  
Old 01-27-2008, 07:49 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (67)
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,833
Trader Rating: 67 (93%+)
Default

Two Brushless Systems; Novak Gtb currently wired up with castle creations wire (13ga. red; black; white) neither gtb has a fan. neither gtb is the spektrum version, but was told they both are the lipo cutoff versions. Each system with also include a Novak 13.5ss pro [sintered and ribbed version] of the 2009 exclusive Super Stock motor. Asking $205 shipped per setup to the lower 48 states.
Jake S is offline  
Old 01-27-2008, 09:17 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default

Sorry no need for a 13.5 motor just need the gtb esc

already got a 3.5 motor,still need the rest.
nikkon is offline  
Old 01-28-2008, 05:50 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default

no one has a gtb forsale?

Bump
nikkon is offline  
Old 01-28-2008, 05:59 PM
  #5  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (189)
 
pink_sleeve's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Planet Melmac
Posts: 5,079
Trader Rating: 189 (99%+)
Default

i have a 4.5L with one heat on it
pink_sleeve is offline  
Old 01-28-2008, 09:53 PM
  #6  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (67)
 
Jake S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Erie PA
Posts: 4,833
Trader Rating: 67 (93%+)
Default

Originally Posted by nikkon View Post
Sorry no need for a 13.5 motor just need the gtb esc

already got a 3.5 motor,still need the rest.
asking $140 SHIPPED for one gtb speedcontrol.
Jake S is offline  
Old 01-29-2008, 05:12 PM
  #7  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default

dont need a motor anymore.

gtb must have lipo cutoff,would like to get the spread spektrum version if possible.

Last edited by nikkon; 01-29-2008 at 05:50 PM.
nikkon is offline  
Old 01-30-2008, 06:08 PM
  #8  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default

bump
nikkon is offline  
Old 01-31-2008, 07:56 AM
  #9  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (251)
 
nikkon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cypress,TX
Posts: 2,270
Trader Rating: 251 (100%+)
Default

Just ordered a brand new gtb so I don't need one anymore.
nikkon is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.