WTB Novak cyclone or C2

Reply

Old 12-22-2006, 07:43 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
DavidAlford's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,151
Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)
Default WTB Novak cyclone or C2

I'm looking for a working Cyclone or C2 in good condition. PM me if anyone has one for sale. Must have pics.
DavidAlford is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 09:58 AM
  #2  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (9)
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NC
Posts: 147
Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Default

I have two working cyclone speed controls and a pit wizard, I would like $80 for it all shipped. Get your email address to me and I'll send pictures today. Thanks
mr.spoofy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 10:07 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
DavidAlford's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,151
Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)
Default

[email protected]

I only need one, no real need for a pit wizard, thanks though.
DavidAlford is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 10:55 AM
  #4  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Green Bay,WI
Posts: 3,006
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Interested in a GT7 at all?
R/C Anonymous is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2006, 01:30 PM
  #5  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (31)
 
DavidAlford's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 4,151
Trader Rating: 31 (100%+)
Default

If the price is right
DavidAlford is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service