WTB: RC10T4 or XXX-T MF2

Old 05-31-2006, 09:37 PM
  #1  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default WTB: RC10T4 or XXX-T MF2

As the title says, I'm looking for a T4 (Factory Team preferred) or an MF2, either in good condition. I'd prefer to stay at around $160 shipped for something ARTR, less for a roller.

Thanks
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-02-2006, 09:15 PM
  #2  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

Bump.
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-03-2006, 10:33 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (127)
 
RED-LINE M03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: >>> USA <<<
Posts: 4,102
Trader Rating: 127 (100%+)
Default Check it out

Check out this one on E-Bay it's really nice..................


http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MESE%3AIT&rd=1
RED-LINE M03 is offline  
Old 06-04-2006, 12:37 PM
  #4  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

bump. anyone else?
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 08:54 AM
  #5  
Tech Master
iTrader: (3)
 
DUB_Ben's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Cali
Posts: 1,013
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

Ive got a MF2, Roller, with LOADS of spares, includeing a spare tranny (needs a new case), has aluminum front bumper, spare front and Rear arms, springs. Id like to get $130 shipped. Comes with a set of front directionals and rear lugnuts. LMK. Ive got pics!
DUB_Ben is offline  
Old 06-05-2006, 11:43 AM
  #6  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

Originally Posted by DUB_Ben
Ive got a MF2, Roller, with LOADS of spares, includeing a spare tranny (needs a new case), has aluminum front bumper, spare front and Rear arms, springs. Id like to get $130 shipped. Comes with a set of front directionals and rear lugnuts. LMK. Ive got pics!
You got PM
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-08-2006, 10:32 AM
  #7  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

Bump
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-08-2006, 11:42 AM
  #8  
Registered User
 
revoboyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 347
Default um

hey i got a factory team t4 with a gm v12 esc
revoboyz is offline  
Old 06-08-2006, 11:54 AM
  #9  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

Originally Posted by revoboyz
hey i got a factory team t4 with a gm v12 esc
PM'd
rz_xternal is offline  
Old 06-09-2006, 10:21 AM
  #10  
Tech Initiate
Thread Starter
 
rz_xternal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default

ttt.
rz_xternal is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.