M12 battery tray

Old 01-26-2022, 12:10 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (96)
 
Nego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: FL
Posts: 2,073
Trader Rating: 96 (100%+)
Default M12 battery tray

Is you're using a lipo and have one sitting around let me know I need one tks.
Nego is offline  
Old 01-26-2022, 12:52 PM
  #2  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (52)
 
Logi Maker's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Pacific NW
Posts: 5,842
Trader Rating: 52 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Nego View Post
Is you're using a lipo and have one sitting around let me know I need one tks.

I run these in my M12.. I have 2 charged and ready to go. Never an issue…


https://hobbyking.com/en_us/turnigy-...iver-pack.html
Logi Maker is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2022 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.