Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
Hobbywing V3.1's & V3.1 stock spec >

Hobbywing V3.1's & V3.1 stock spec

Hobbywing V3.1's & V3.1 stock spec

Old 02-02-2017, 06:05 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (67)
 
BlackedOutREVO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 3,791
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)
Default Hobbywing V3.1's & V3.1 stock spec

All are in like new condition, have little runtime, and were never overheated.




V3.1 Stock Spec. Has upgraded 4 capacitor and brand new wires soldered on.
$65


V3.1 Number 1. Has receiver wire re routed out the side by the sensor port for cleaner wiring and stock capacitor.
$90


V3.1 Number 2. Has upgraded 4 capacitor and new wires soldered on. No fan on it but I think I've got an extra if needed.
$90


V3.1 Number 3. Has stock capacitor.
$85
BlackedOutREVO is offline  
Old 02-02-2017, 06:41 PM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (46)
 
rgrg2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: SOCAL
Posts: 955
Trader Rating: 46 (100%+)
Default Stock Spec

Pm sent
rgrg2 is offline  
Old 02-03-2017, 05:56 AM
  #3  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (4)
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Ontario, Canada
Posts: 43
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default Stock spec esc

PM sent
Nate C. is offline  
Old 02-03-2017, 10:40 AM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (67)
 
BlackedOutREVO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 3,791
Trader Rating: 67 (100%+)
Default

Bump
BlackedOutREVO is offline  
Old 02-21-2017, 03:58 PM
  #5  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (114)
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Janesville, Wisconsin
Posts: 2,907
Trader Rating: 114 (100%+)
Default

sent pm
dragracer72nova is offline  
Old 02-21-2017, 08:20 PM
  #6  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (5)
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 160
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

How many amps is the v3.1 not the stock spec
Jwillison123 is offline  
Old 02-22-2017, 08:12 AM
  #7  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (3)
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: TUCSON AZ
Posts: 124
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

pm sent
cbarros82 is offline  
Old 02-22-2017, 08:34 AM
  #8  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (74)
 
Customworksking's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Springfield ILLINOIS
Posts: 3,660
Trader Rating: 74 (100%+)
Default

Can any run 1s pm me if so
Customworksking is offline  
Old 02-22-2017, 12:27 PM
  #9  
Suspended
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 46
Default

I have a b4.2 that i would trade for one of the esc and i need saddle pack if u have any
Aeb5mceracer is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.