SMC 1s esc - brand new in box

Reply

Old 01-08-2017, 02:51 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (78)
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,868
Trader Rating: 78 (100%+)
Default SMC 1s esc - brand new in box

I have a brand new in box SMC 1s esc. I have been running SMC speedos exclusively and they work great. This was backup and I am ready to sell.

Pics are failing to load. I can send via email or text if you need to see it.

SOLD

Last edited by RBLove; 01-11-2017 at 08:16 AM.
RBLove is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2017, 03:59 PM
  #2  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (46)
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 736
Trader Rating: 46 (100%+)
Default

120 amp or new 170 amp?
biz77 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2017, 04:53 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (78)
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,868
Trader Rating: 78 (100%+)
Default

It is the 120.
RBLove is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2017, 01:42 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (78)
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 3,868
Trader Rating: 78 (100%+)
Default

This is still available.
RBLove is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2017, 03:51 PM
  #5  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (80)
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 5,798
Trader Rating: 80 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by RBLove View Post
This is still available.
p.m sent
MUDVAYNE is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service