HPI Apache C1

Reply

Old 12-03-2016, 04:41 PM
  #1  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (39)
 
egalsim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 859
Trader Rating: 39 (100%+)
Default HPI Apache C1

HPI Apache C1 rolling chassis, no electronics. See pictures, what you see is what you get, including the box.

SOLD shipped obo within the US.






Last edited by egalsim; 12-07-2016 at 06:07 PM.
egalsim is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2016, 09:48 AM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (39)
 
egalsim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 859
Trader Rating: 39 (100%+)
Default

price lowered
egalsim is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2016, 08:01 AM
  #3  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (39)
 
egalsim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 859
Trader Rating: 39 (100%+)
Default

bump
egalsim is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service