Wiki Posts
Search

Brand new NEVER run RTR TC4 For Sale

Search this Thread

Old 12-02-2005, 10:03 PM
RYY
Tech Apprentice

Default Brand new NEVER run RTR TC4 For Sale

Brand new never run TC4 for sale. as seen at www.teamassociate.com This one is the red touring car with the chrome spoke wheels. It has never been run or even out of the box. The only change is to the motor as a 17d Venom Fireball was installed while car was still in the box. This package is worth 390.00 CDN I am not a company I am new to R/Cing and through some trading I have ended up with this car. I am looking for 250.00 OBO Cdn and puchaser pays shipping. Make me an offer
You can email me at [email protected]

Thanx
RYY (Ryan Young)
Old 12-02-2005, 10:28 PM
Suspended

Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)

If you're in LA, why do you want Canadian money? Two posts, no pics, and one terribly convenient story. I'll pass.

P.S. I will laugh wholeheartedly at the person who gets ripped by this guy.
Old 12-02-2005, 11:12 PM
RYY
Tech Apprentice

Phatkat,
I believe by stating that I live in LA you take that to be Los Angeles. Here in Canada I live in a small city by the name of Langford just outside of Victoria British Columbia. It is common place that since incorperating as a City, we have used LA as a prefix for Langford. So as stated the cars and charger are for sale in Canadian funds as I live in CANADA.