Tekin RS Pro

Reply

Old 05-01-2014, 04:59 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (188)
 
Type_R_Henry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,162
Trader Rating: 188 (100%+)
Default Tekin RS Pro

I have a Tekin RS Pro with new capacitors in bag. Runs great and was being used with a Fantom Ion 13.5T never overheated. No switch. I am asking $0LD shipped for the ESC with capacitors. Thanks



Last edited by Type_R_Henry; 05-10-2014 at 12:47 AM.
Type_R_Henry is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2014, 07:46 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (188)
 
Type_R_Henry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,162
Trader Rating: 188 (100%+)
Default

TTT
Type_R_Henry is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2014, 09:58 PM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (188)
 
Type_R_Henry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 3,162
Trader Rating: 188 (100%+)
Default

Back up for sale
Type_R_Henry is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2014, 11:35 PM
  #4  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 47
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Intrested, txt 6186631268
Williams28 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service