KO Propo VFS-1 Pro FS

Reply

Old 08-07-2005, 11:17 AM
  #1  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default KO Propo VFS-1 Pro FS

Virtually brand new VFS-1 Pro from KO Propo. Ran it in my 12th scale car just two times. Comes with original box, capacitor, Schotzky diode and wire.

$125 plus shipping.
Attached Thumbnails KO Propo VFS-1 Pro FS-img_0802.jpg   KO Propo VFS-1 Pro FS-img_0803.jpg  
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2005, 07:55 PM
  #2  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

TTT
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2005, 07:04 PM
  #3  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

Price now includes shipping within the continental U.S.
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2005, 04:26 AM
  #4  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

Now taking serious offers for the speed control. Price is negotiable.
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2005, 07:55 AM
  #5  
Tech Master
iTrader: (26)
 
Greg Amendola's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 1,468
Trader Rating: 26 (97%+)
Default Interested in a GTX trade?

I have a GTX I'd be willing to trade for the VFS1 Pro. Let me know, [email protected]

Greg
Greg Amendola is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2005, 05:27 AM
  #6  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

Sorry, no trades at this time.
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2005, 04:53 PM
  #7  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

TTT
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2005, 06:56 AM
  #8  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

There's been a few offers but all have been kinda low. Let's go! This is one of the best speed controls on the market. Try buying one new for under $150.
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2005, 06:44 PM
  #9  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

TTT
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2005, 07:24 PM
  #10  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (38)
 
danjoy25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 5,150
Trader Rating: 38 (100%+)
Default

You can now get them for $139.00 new.
danjoy25 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2005, 05:13 AM
  #11  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

That's funny, Speed Tech R/C, which is one of the least expensive R/C shops sells it for $169, Precision R/C in Asia is $165, Stormer Hobbies is $169, and oh yeah, R/C Mart in Asia does sell them for $139 but you have to pay an additional $15 for shipping which brings it to $154 total. So I was off by $5. Now unless you are interested in buying something stay off of a seller's posts!
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2005, 07:39 AM
  #12  
Tech Master
iTrader: (1)
 
dado11g's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Farmington Hills, MI and proud of it
Posts: 1,059
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

i am interested if i can scrounge up some money, but i will need to sell some stuff...
dado11g is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2005, 03:33 PM
  #13  
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Woodruff SC
Posts: 392
Default

send me your paypal address and i will take it for the 125 shipped if you can guarantee it won't be doa.
finbone is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2005, 05:39 AM
  #14  
Tech Champion
Thread Starter
iTrader: (249)
 
rraden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Canton, MI
Posts: 5,075
Trader Rating: 249 (100%+)
Default

Finbone, YGPM
rraden is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2005, 11:12 AM
  #15  
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Woodruff SC
Posts: 392
Default

you got money and pm
finbone is offline  
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service