Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech >

How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech

How To - Post Full Size Pictures On RcTech

Old 01-21-2021, 09:09 AM
  #256  
Tech Rookie
 
2tite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Broomfield, CO
Posts: 9
Default

I'm still not able to post pictures, even though I have been charged twice for my elite membership. Here's the message I get:

"You are only allowed to post URLs to other sites or photos after you have made a certain number of posts. You have not reached that limit yet."

Why is this happening?
2tite is offline  
Old 02-02-2021, 08:04 PM
  #257  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (444)
 
paintchip31's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ohio
Posts: 3,912
Trader Rating: 444 (100%+)
Default testing drop box

https://www.dropbox.com/s/108wnvsgiw...51944.jpg?dl=0


Last edited by paintchip31; 02-02-2021 at 08:28 PM.
paintchip31 is offline  
Old 02-20-2021, 07:36 PM
  #258  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Camrose, Alberta.
Posts: 5
Default

Ten posts before pictures are allowed?
Same old question,,,
aeroburger is offline  
Old 04-14-2021, 02:28 AM
  #259  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (1)
 
rhesus4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Posts: 43
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Is it possible to post a listing these days with the image format seen in my attached photo? I'd like to list a few collector type things with thumbnailed high-quality images, but I only seem to be able to post full-size, in-line photos.
This means resizing images to a less than optimal resolution, or blowing up people's browsers with 6000x4000 photos.




rhesus4 is offline  
Old 04-30-2021, 07:09 AM
  #260  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2021
Posts: 9
Default

The fact that you can't post picture seems to be an on going problem
toddnet33 is offline  
Old 07-15-2021, 01:15 PM
  #261  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (32)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: nor cal
Posts: 197
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default test



test
ronzo is offline  
Old 09-04-2021, 07:21 PM
  #262  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (6)
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 62
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default Test

[img]blob:https://www.rctech.net/2f28c0cd-db07-4806-8add-d33445dc3263[/img]
Raul1991 is offline  
Old 09-05-2021, 12:35 PM
  #263  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (6)
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Posts: 62
Trader Rating: 6 (100%+)
Default Test


Raul1991 is offline  
Old 02-18-2022, 12:36 AM
  #264  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Merced,ca
Posts: 19
Default


Test
Tdrake694 is offline  
Old 02-18-2022, 12:37 AM
  #265  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Merced,ca
Posts: 19
Default

TEST
Tdrake694 is offline  
Old 03-11-2022, 11:34 AM
  #266  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (8)
 
Join Date: Feb 2022
Posts: 52
Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by 2tite View Post
I'm still not able to post pictures, even though I have been charged twice for my elite membership. Here's the message I get:

"You are only allowed to post URLs to other sites or photos after you have made a certain number of posts. You have not reached that limit yet."

Why is this happening?
I am new, paid Elite membership for "Instant Access" to post in for sale forum. get the same message. I contacted administrator who said he couldn't help me. Would pass along my question. Nothing. I sent messages twice to "Contact Us". Nothing. Looked at first post in this thread, it states that you must do 10 posts before being allowed to post pictures. HUH??? How is that "instant Access"??? Why wouldn't the first administrator I contacted be able to give me that simple explanation?? Why isn't that explained in the Elite Membership information?? It's not even clear from the message!! FRUSTRATING!!!!!!!!!!!
.
Tracman is offline  
Old 04-10-2022, 11:14 PM
  #267  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (20)
 
swerv512's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 418
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default Test









swerv512 is offline  
Old 05-06-2022, 05:17 PM
  #268  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (11)
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 120
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default


Monster Mudder is offline  
Old 05-13-2022, 09:36 AM
  #269  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (12)
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Hanford cali
Posts: 451
Trader Rating: 12 (100%+)
Default


test
cruz1383 is offline  
Old 08-08-2022, 06:24 PM
  #270  
Tech Rookie
 
King blitz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2022
Location: RI
Posts: 2
Default

Originally Posted by Tracman View Post
I am new, paid Elite membership for "Instant Access" to post in for sale forum. get the same message. I contacted administrator who said he couldn't help me. Would pass along my question. Nothing. I sent messages twice to "Contact Us". Nothing. Looked at first post in this thread, it states that you must do 10 posts before being allowed to post pictures. HUH??? How is that "instant Access"??? Why wouldn't the first administrator I contacted be able to give me that simple explanation?? Why isn't that explained in the Elite Membership information?? It's not even clear from the message!! FRUSTRATING!!!!!!!!!!!
.
I'd be aggrevated also.
King blitz is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information -

Copyright © 2023 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.