Pro4 4000 kv

Reply

Old 12-20-2013, 12:18 AM
  #1  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (82)
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 928
Trader Rating: 82 (100%+)
Default Pro4 4000 kv

Bought used on here and never installed guy I bought it from said has 15 mins run time will post picks tomorrow
Sold
Attached Thumbnails Pro4 4000 kv-image.jpg  

Last edited by RsDrake77; 12-25-2013 at 08:33 PM. Reason: Price drop
RsDrake77 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2013, 05:00 PM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
Thread Starter
iTrader: (82)
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 928
Trader Rating: 82 (100%+)
Default

Bumpo
RsDrake77 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2013, 05:30 PM
  #3  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Spring Hill Tn
Posts: 908
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

pm sent to you
freebird is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service