dx3r with reciever

Old 09-16-2013, 10:56 AM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (10)
 
j rabbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Grand Island, NE
Posts: 484
Trader Rating: 10 (100%+)
Default dx3r with reciever

i have a spectrum dx3r with 1 reciever its works fine other than the button sometimes doesnt like to click the first time so you have to prss it hard and im not electronically smart enough to take it apart and scope it out but would take
$75 shipped for radio or a $100 with 1 reciever

i have 9 recievers so i can make you a deal on as many as you need or want

i will send a video of it working to show everything works fine for your convience if youd like

thanks for Looking Josh
j rabbit is offline  
Old 09-16-2013, 11:09 AM
  #2  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (26)
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 232
Trader Rating: 26 (100%+)
Default

Pm sent
remi_357 is offline  
Old 09-16-2013, 11:54 AM
  #3  
Tech Rookie
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Ellenwood, GA
Posts: 10
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

PM sent.
cykotik1 is offline  
Old 09-16-2013, 02:32 PM
  #4  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Peoria, Arizona
Posts: 23
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Pm'd
Chernandez is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.