Toro 4 pole 4600kv sct motor

Reply

Old 07-06-2013, 06:26 AM
  #1  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Arrow Toro 4 pole 4600kv sct motor

This is like new and works perfectly. Never overheated.

Sold

Last edited by MattP; 07-12-2013 at 10:59 PM. Reason: Price drop
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2013, 11:13 AM
  #2  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Bump
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2013, 08:24 AM
  #3  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Bump
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2013, 07:00 PM
  #4  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Pics:



MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 02:12 PM
  #5  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Bump
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 04:34 PM
  #6  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (20)
 
futureboy1969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Quakertown, Pa
Posts: 375
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default

How old is the motor? Did u get it new?
futureboy1969 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2013, 06:11 PM
  #7  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Originally Posted by futureboy1969 View Post
How old is the motor? Did u get it new?
Just a few months old and less than three hours of runtime in a sct. As the pics show its like new.
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2013, 09:12 PM
  #8  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Price drop to $40 shipped
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2013, 10:09 PM
  #9  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (96)
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Riverside,Ca
Posts: 845
Trader Rating: 96 (100%+)
Default

Is it sensored?
S1CK-M1ND3D is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2013, 10:13 PM
  #10  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (114)
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 3,424
Trader Rating: 114 (100%+)
Default

Sensorless, So smooth it feels sensored though. Best SC motor I ever ran outside of the new Tekin.
Seether is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2013, 09:42 AM
  #11  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Seether is right it's a super smooth motor. Not like castles that are an on off switch lol.
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2013, 10:23 AM
  #12  
Suspended
iTrader: (56)
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: California
Posts: 1,368
Trader Rating: 56 (97%+)
Default

you got pm
nitrogo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2013, 10:32 PM
  #13  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Bump
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2013, 11:00 PM
  #14  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (440)
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: VA
Posts: 10,180
Trader Rating: 440 (99%+)
Default

Sold
MattP is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service