Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro >

WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro

WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro

Reply

Old 01-14-2013, 07:02 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro

SOLD
Attached Thumbnails WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro-img_3734.jpg   WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro-img_3735.jpg   WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro-img_3736.jpg   WTS: Brand New Tamiya F104v2 Pro-img_3737.jpg  

Last edited by Arahawak; 01-24-2013 at 06:26 AM. Reason: price reduced
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 05:26 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

bump
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 07:43 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

bump..
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2013, 07:42 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

Bump...
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2013, 04:52 AM
  #5  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

bump
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2013, 09:07 AM
  #6  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

need this gone...
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 06:49 AM
  #7  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

bump...
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013, 11:39 PM
  #8  
Tech Rookie
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 13
Default

We have just started running F1 with rubber tyres. How many new sets of rubbers?
I take it there is no body?
3Donuts is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 10:35 AM
  #9  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by 3Donuts View Post
We have just started running F1 with rubber tyres. How many new sets of rubbers?
I take it there is no body?
There are about 4 pairs of new rubbers and the pack you see are 3-4 runs tires.

PM-ed you
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2013, 05:54 PM
  #10  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

bump...
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2013, 05:16 PM
  #11  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

Bump
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2013, 10:02 PM
  #12  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (32)
 
Arahawak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: A.D. 2030
Posts: 3,447
Trader Rating: 32 (100%+)
Default

price reduced!
Arahawak is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service