2wd SC10 FT roller

Reply

Old 07-31-2011, 03:14 PM
  #1  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (16)
 
primomojo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Cypress, TX
Posts: 273
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default 2wd SC10 FT roller

Deleted posting. I accidentally posted the wrong pictures with the wrong description. I'll re-post later with the corrected information. I apologize to anyone who looked at this post.

Last edited by primomojo; 07-31-2011 at 06:26 PM. Reason: Posted wrong pics with wrong description.
primomojo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2011, 04:31 PM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (29)
 
svr59tt95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 785
Trader Rating: 29 (100%+)
Default

too bad its not a factory team roller good try
svr59tt95 is online now  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2011, 06:27 PM
  #3  
Tech Regular
Thread Starter
iTrader: (16)
 
primomojo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Cypress, TX
Posts: 273
Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by svr59tt95 View Post
too bad its not a factory team roller good try
You're correct. I got confused with which pictures I uploaded and the description. I wasn't trying to screw anyone over. Thank you for pointing out my mistake. I removed the information.
primomojo is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service