Spektrum DX3 w/ SR3000 RX

Reply

Old 02-04-2011, 12:42 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 226
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default Spektrum DX3 w/ SR3000 RX

I had gotten this radio as part of a trade I did and I just don't need it.

I put batteries in and it fires up and works great. The RX has a little bit of the lable rubbed off, but it does not affect its performance.

This would make for a great cheap 2.4ghz setup for anyone looking to upgrade.

I am not looking to separate the TX and RX...

$75 for the package shipped to the lower 48


mschaffer66 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2011, 09:41 PM
  #2  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 226
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

top
mschaffer66 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 12:14 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 226
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

$65 shipped!
mschaffer66 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 02:34 PM
  #4  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (17)
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: bridgeport,pa
Posts: 59
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default thanks

payment sent with fees
sydsdad is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2011, 02:38 PM
  #5  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (19)
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 226
Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)
Default

Thank You
Will go out tomorrow

SOLD
mschaffer66 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service