13.5 hacker

Old 11-27-2010, 04:19 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default 13.5 hacker

use two race nites $33 shipped
Attached Thumbnails 13.5 hacker-img_0178.jpg  

Last edited by toothpick102; 12-05-2010 at 03:14 PM.
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 11-28-2010, 10:31 PM
  #2  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default

still for sale

Last edited by toothpick102; 12-06-2010 at 04:01 PM.
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-01-2010, 12:15 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default

UP
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-01-2010, 06:26 PM
  #4  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default

fast 13.5 Hacker motor for $33 shipped

Last edited by toothpick102; 12-06-2010 at 11:13 AM.
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-03-2010, 12:30 AM
  #5  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default back

^
up
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-03-2010, 10:50 AM
  #6  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (2)
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 24
Trader Rating: 2 (100%+)
Default

Can you advance timing on that motor?
CRUTCH is offline  
Old 12-03-2010, 12:21 PM
  #7  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default no

I do not think it has a adjustable timing. no markings for that option it on the back of the motor. it can only be done from the speed control unit to this motor
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-04-2010, 12:49 PM
  #8  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default ^

TtT
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-05-2010, 11:40 AM
  #9  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default back

up
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-06-2010, 11:13 AM
  #10  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default ^

TtT
toothpick102 is offline  
Old 12-06-2010, 02:33 PM
  #11  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (36)
 
cweb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: DelCo
Posts: 567
Trader Rating: 36 (100%+)
Default

Is that the ss or reg 13.5.
cweb is offline  
Old 12-06-2010, 06:02 PM
  #12  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (21)
 
toothpick102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: (360)
Posts: 106
Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)
Default

sold
toothpick102 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.