Spektrum Modeule

Reply

Old 06-18-2010, 04:18 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (128)
 
English365's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 3,155
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default Spektrum Modeule

Have a spektrum modeule for m11 or m8 no antennas its in my m11 illl let gor for 30 dollars lmk willing to trade for whatever just lmk
English365 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 04:04 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (128)
 
English365's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 3,155
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

Bump
English365 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 09:28 PM
  #3  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (37)
 
Rangerider's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Branson West, MO.
Posts: 385
Trader Rating: 37 (100%+)
Default M8 Spektrum Module

Hi, do you have any pics, and a model number for the module? If so, please e-mail to [email protected]. What might you be looking for in trade?
Thank you for your time,
Vern Miller/Rangerider
Rangerider is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2010, 09:35 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (128)
 
English365's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 3,155
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

email sent
English365 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2010, 06:43 PM
  #5  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (128)
 
English365's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 3,155
Trader Rating: 128 (100%+)
Default

bump
English365 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service