FS tekno edition Neu motor

Reply

Old 08-10-2009, 02:33 PM
  #1  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default FS tekno edition Neu motor

This is a brand new Tekno Edition Neu Motor 1512/2.5f. I bought this as a back up and never needed it. I added shoe goo to the wires where they exit to prevent excess bouncing (can be peeled off if needed) but other than that it is brand new and not used.

$150 shipped

Neu Motors 1512/2.5D/F (5mm shaft, 78A, 2050kv, blue)

spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2009, 09:54 AM
  #2  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

TTT
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2009, 05:44 AM
  #3  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

ttt
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 10:31 AM
  #4  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

TTT
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 11:47 AM
  #5  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (55)
 
Dancomer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Gurnee, IL
Posts: 2,613
Trader Rating: 55 (97%+)
Default

i really need this motor, i have remotes for trade and some other stuff as well
Dancomer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2009, 07:46 PM
  #6  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

TTT
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 09:05 AM
  #7  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

TTT
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2009, 08:01 PM
  #8  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by Dancomer View Post
i really need this motor, i have remotes for trade and some other stuff as well
Sorry, but I actually have a M11 I'm trying to sell also.
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 01:48 PM
  #9  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (5)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 863
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

you have a message.
jnyrcr is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 06:24 PM
  #10  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 242
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

sold TY
spcpicard is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service