Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
futaba 3pm for couple basic rx and tx >

futaba 3pm for couple basic rx and tx

futaba 3pm for couple basic rx and tx

Old 07-26-2008, 01:26 PM
  #1  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default futaba 3pm for couple basic rx and tx

im looking for a stock traxxas radio and receiver... i got a futaba 3pm with receiver and chrystals...i would consider trading out for it but obviously would want something else tossed in to make it fair trade on my side lol.... i just dont need all the fancy options the futaba offers... it works perfectly but im just happy enough with stock radio gear... the less buttons the better for me im sure someone out there would have use for the xtra features the 3pm offers...
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 01:35 PM
  #2  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (7)
 
Mooshu Beef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: State of Insanity
Posts: 790
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

I have an excellent condition Futaba T2PH AM controller with receiver. I would definitely want to trade for the 3 PM.

What else are you looking for?

Do you have an email I could contact you at? Mine is [email protected].
Mooshu Beef is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 01:37 PM
  #3  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default trades

well anything is considered in trades really...ill shoot you email.. so if you can send some pics back...
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 01:50 PM
  #4  
Tech Fanatic
iTrader: (7)
 
Mooshu Beef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: State of Insanity
Posts: 790
Trader Rating: 7 (100%+)
Default

Email back with all the pics just taken 5 minutes ago...
Mooshu Beef is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 02:00 PM
  #5  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

got them thanx and replyed..
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 02:12 PM
  #6  
Tech Master
iTrader: (47)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,807
Trader Rating: 47 (100%+)
Default

What RC's do you own? What else could you use for them?
I've got a few Traxxas and and AE am radios and recievers.
I also have many chrystal sets for them. Let me know, I have
loads of extra rc stuff that I could part with. Do you want a
two or three channel radio. I have a few extra new servos and failsafes
if I don't have any parts that you need.
rageworks is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 02:13 PM
  #7  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

still looking for a trade
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 02:16 PM
  #8  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by rageworks View Post
What RC's do you own? What else could you use for them?
I've got a few Traxxas and and AE am radios and recievers.
I also have many chrystal sets for them. Let me know, I have
loads of extra rc stuff that I could part with.
i tried to thin my heard big time so im down to a vxl rusty and micro-t also a mosquito rc plane its a big one.... but i pretty much have different garage every week so anything is considered lol... the rusty i could use any hopup for really.. same with micro-t well that one needs a new battery for sure... my plane could use regular 1/10 scale servos im still missing 6 of them lol
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 02:38 PM
  #9  
Tech Master
iTrader: (47)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,807
Trader Rating: 47 (100%+)
Default

Lets see, at the moment, from where I'm setting, I see two new
Futaba S9650 still in there boxes and two new Hitec HS-5245MG.
I also have a big toolbox full of servos and other electronic goodies.
I tell you what, I have to run out for dinner now, so see what everyone
else has to offer and when I get back home, I'll look through everything
and let you know what all I can offer up.
rageworks is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 03:03 PM
  #10  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by rageworks View Post
Lets see, at the moment, from where I'm setting, I see two new
Futaba S9650 still in there boxes and two new Hitec HS-5245MG.
I also have a big toolbox full of servos and other electronic goodies.
I tell you what, I have to run out for dinner now, so see what everyone
else has to offer and when I get back home, I'll look through everything
and let you know what all I can offer up.
sounds good to me ill pm you my messenger nfo if you happen to use that.. its faster and easyer that way...
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 03:53 PM
  #11  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (11)
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Hampstead NC
Posts: 465
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

I will give you new traxxas radio the servo that comes with the VXL 2070 I think and $50 shipped. ALso have a AE radio but its not worth anything but yes works fine.
JonBoy is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 03:53 PM
  #12  
Tech Regular
iTrader: (6)
 
prodigyrick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Farmington, Missouri
Posts: 366
Trader Rating: 6 (80%+)
Default

I have both 2ch and 3ch stock traxxas radio systems with servos and receiver. Which one would you need?
prodigyrick is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 03:56 PM
  #13  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

2ch is enough for my rusty thats the car i would use it for
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-26-2008, 03:58 PM
  #14  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by JonBoy View Post
I will give you new traxxas radio the servo that comes with the VXL 2070 I think and $50 shipped. ALso have a AE radio but its not worth anything but yes works fine.

got receiver and chrystals for the tq radio ?
baja.pete is offline  
Old 07-27-2008, 06:17 AM
  #15  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (5)
 
baja.pete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Canada, Ontario
Posts: 639
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

anyone got a stampede that they would trade for this?
baja.pete is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.