Spektrum SR3000 receivers

Old 05-26-2008, 07:08 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (22)
 
rcfoolz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 3,327
Trader Rating: 22 (100%+)
Default Spektrum SR3000 receivers

I have 2 used SR3000 receivers. Both have the receiver wires cut to about 5 inches. Never had a problem with them, both work perfect. I have upgraded my Old JR R-1 with Spektrum to a newer unit and no longer run Spektrum. I am asking $43 each with shipping within the US....
rcfoolz is offline  
Old 05-26-2008, 07:32 PM
  #2  
Tech Apprentice
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: cranbrook b.c.
Posts: 77
Default

will ya trade for them
tripple-111 is offline  
Old 05-31-2008, 01:26 PM
  #3  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (23)
 
ridindirty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Rockledge, Fl
Posts: 203
Trader Rating: 23 (100%+)
Default

Ill take one. Pm me.
ridindirty is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.