Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
Futaba 3pk module and FM receiver >

Futaba 3pk module and FM receiver

Futaba 3pk module and FM receiver

Old 04-26-2008, 06:42 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (52)
 
rcracenut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: WIS
Posts: 3,363
Trader Rating: 52 (96%+)
Default Futaba 3pk module and FM receiver

This is a slightly used FM module and receiver for a Futaba 3pk radio. It works perfectly. $40 Paypal. Buyer pays the shipping. [email protected] No trades.
Attached Thumbnails Futaba 3pk module and FM receiver-ofna-orion-futaba-1-001.jpg  

Last edited by rcracenut; 05-03-2008 at 07:08 AM.
rcracenut is offline  
Old 04-27-2008, 08:07 PM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (52)
 
rcracenut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: WIS
Posts: 3,363
Trader Rating: 52 (96%+)
Default

bump
rcracenut is offline  
Old 05-03-2008, 07:09 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (52)
 
rcracenut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: WIS
Posts: 3,363
Trader Rating: 52 (96%+)
Default

New price. $40 buyer pays the shipping.
rcracenut is offline  
Old 05-04-2008, 04:06 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (52)
 
rcracenut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: WIS
Posts: 3,363
Trader Rating: 52 (96%+)
Default

bump
rcracenut is offline  
Old 05-04-2008, 07:05 PM
  #5  
Tech Master
iTrader: (34)
 
ON A MISSION's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1,453
Trader Rating: 34 (100%+)
Default parts

why does the reciever have shrink tubon it ??
ON A MISSION is offline  
Old 05-15-2008, 07:19 PM
  #6  
Tech Master
iTrader: (51)
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Atlanta,Ga
Posts: 1,030
Trader Rating: 51 (98%+)
Default

Originally Posted by rcracenut View Post
This is a slightly used FM module and receiver for a Futaba 3pk radio. It works perfectly. $40 Paypal. Buyer pays the shipping. [email protected] No trades.
still have receiver?
northmania is offline  
Old 05-17-2008, 07:38 AM
  #7  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (52)
 
rcracenut's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: WIS
Posts: 3,363
Trader Rating: 52 (96%+)
Default

I had it on my sedan and I put shink tube on where the upper chassis may rub the antenae wire to save any glitches.
rcracenut is offline  
Old 05-25-2008, 08:15 PM
  #8  
Tech Master
iTrader: (18)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Coral gables, Florida
Posts: 1,265
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default

I want it!! please call me at 786-554-6803 or email [email protected].

I am not on RCtech very often. Do you have any crystals?
infanterene is offline  
Old 05-25-2008, 08:25 PM
  #9  
Tech Master
iTrader: (18)
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Coral gables, Florida
Posts: 1,265
Trader Rating: 18 (100%+)
Default

Woops sorry. Thought it would work with HRS. I still might need it but I will let you know.
infanterene is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.