Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > For Sale/Trade Forums > R/C Items: For Sale/Trade
POWER SUPPLY CHARGER SMART TREY >

POWER SUPPLY CHARGER SMART TREY

POWER SUPPLY CHARGER SMART TREY

Old 04-22-2008, 03:20 PM
  #16  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-23-2008, 10:34 AM
  #17  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-29-2008, 09:10 AM
  #18  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-29-2008, 03:31 PM
  #19  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-29-2008, 10:46 PM
  #20  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-30-2008, 08:45 AM
  #21  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 04-30-2008, 12:35 PM
  #22  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-01-2008, 07:11 PM
  #23  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (3)
 
killingtime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,658
Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)
Default

the power supply, I wasn't aware CE made a 15 amp? Could you post a pic?
killingtime is offline  
Old 05-02-2008, 08:45 AM
  #24  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by killingtime View Post
the power supply, I wasn't aware CE made a 15 amp? Could you post a pic?
ITS THE BLACK C.E. ONE IT MIGHT BE A 23 AMP ITS ENOUGH TO RUN TWO PULSARS WILL POST PIC LATER TONITE WHEN I GET HOME

Last edited by mxnut273; 06-02-2008 at 11:20 AM. Reason: SPELLING
mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-02-2008, 03:26 PM
  #25  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-06-2008, 10:27 AM
  #26  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-07-2008, 04:12 PM
  #27  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-08-2008, 12:14 PM
  #28  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-09-2008, 10:26 AM
  #29  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  
Old 05-19-2008, 04:22 PM
  #30  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (11)
 
mxnut273's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: socal
Posts: 693
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

mxnut273 is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information -

Copyright 2021 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.