SPEKTRUM M8 OR M11 TX MODULE

Reply

Old 02-08-2006, 05:14 PM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (127)
 
RED-LINE M03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: >>> USA <<<
Posts: 4,102
Trader Rating: 127 (100%+)
Default SPEKTRUM M8 OR M11 TX MODULE

I HAVE A SPEKTRUM M8 OR M11 TX MODULE 4-SALE. THE MODULE IS ONLY TWO RACE DAYS OLD. I SWITCH FROM AN AIRTRONICS TO K.O.


$70.00 SHIPPED SOLD


THANKS,
ERIC
Attached Thumbnails SPEKTRUM M8 OR M11 TX MODULE-dscn0428.jpg   SPEKTRUM M8 OR M11 TX MODULE-dscn0429.jpg  

Last edited by RED-LINE M03; 02-09-2006 at 02:16 AM. Reason: .
RED-LINE M03 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2006, 07:18 PM
  #2  
Company Representative
 
"ULTIMATEPOWER"'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: HEART OF DIXIE
Posts: 813
Default

Ill Take it , Paypal me at [email protected]
"ULTIMATEPOWER" is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2006, 02:15 AM
  #3  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (127)
 
RED-LINE M03's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: >>> USA <<<
Posts: 4,102
Trader Rating: 127 (100%+)
Default

SOLD TO SeattleRCer

Sorry Ultimate power his P.M. was sent before yours.
RED-LINE M03 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Terms of Service