Community
Wiki Posts
Search

How to Paint videos

Search this Thread

Old 02-28-2011, 11:50 AM
Tech Adept

Default How to Paint videos

Would anyone benefit from videos? I can make them from beginner to advanced. I can also show you how to use computer graphics.

Mike
Old 02-28-2011, 12:14 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)

I would benifit from them i am just starting out in airbrushing my new airbrush will be here tomorrow....
Old 02-28-2011, 12:46 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 67 (97%+)

+1 I dont think there can ever be to many how to videos, everytime I watch one I pick up another tip or trick.
Old 02-28-2011, 01:37 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)

Most definitely! Please do.
Old 02-28-2011, 01:41 PM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 27 (100%+)

I would really appreciate some videos on how to airbrush. I just recently picked up an iwata hp-cs and been practicing on clear transparencies.
Maybe some videos on how to properly thin paint and what air pressure to use. Also what razor tip is best for cutting out curved deaigns with liquid mask?
Old 02-28-2011, 01:44 PM
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 17 (95%+)

Originally Posted by SAGISI
I would really appreciate some videos on how to airbrush. I just recently picked up an iwata hp-cs and been practicing on clear transparencies.
Maybe some videos on how to properly thin paint and what air pressure to use. Also what razor tip is best for cutting out curved deaigns with liquid mask?
I agree on thinning the paint. The more detailed the better. Even if you are a pro at the little steps, from my perspective, seeing them on a video helps a lot even if you do not think it matters. I would watch them for sure.
Old 02-28-2011, 01:59 PM
Tech Adept