REAL ScALED CARS!

Old 01-21-2003, 05:26 PM
Tech Regular

Default REAL ScALED CARS!

I know this is a R/C site but I thought It would be interesting if we could start a REAL LIVE CAR THREAD! I'm a newbie in the car world. WELl in here feel free to post pics and talk about any info on cars. HERe's a pic of my car! weLL it really aint mine cuz i cant drive! But my cuzin gave it to me because he got a new one! HERE pic #1:
Attached Thumbnails REAL ScALED CARS!-car2.jpg  
Old 01-21-2003, 05:34 PM
Tech Regular

acctually the car is still my cuz's , but he said once i get my driver's licence i can have it KOOL HUH! well here's the engine(well the engine I'm getting) it's a nice Vtec 790 V spec Engine. WOW THAT BABY going to RUN LIKE THE WIND! well too bad it's just my dream engine!!
Attached Thumbnails REAL ScALED CARS!-engine.jpg  

Last edited by NeO-pRo-3; 01-21-2003 at 05:39 PM.
Old 01-21-2003, 05:35 PM
Tech Regular

U guys see the nice outer coating? NICE COOL racing Green for the engines coating! NICE STREET RACING STYLE
Old 01-21-2003, 05:36 PM
Tech Regular

Here's a pic of the inside of the car:
Attached Thumbnails REAL ScALED CARS!-inside-car.jpg  
Old 01-21-2003, 05:44 PM
Tech Regular

You guys see the nice yellow interior! Crazy HUH! Costed about 300-500 for the whole car. Nice manufacturer (Orion Speed Racing) and the PS2 got to have it! I actually installed it with my cuzin! Quite hard work. THe nice TELEVISION TOO! I don't really know the specs on that. PIC OF my cousin's car coming soon! Any questions about my car or should i say FUTURE CAR ask me! or my cousing which email is [email protected] he probally can hook u up with some free CHROMED RIMS! he won't hook me up with them babies cuz he already giving me his 96 SUPED up Acura Integra! Just wait Until i get some NEon Lights for those! WOW
Old 01-21-2003, 05:48 PM
Tech Regular

Oh yeah i forgot make an account at my cousin's website www.speedoptions.com and get a free electric carbon fiber MIRROR!