Windows 7 Home Premium full version

Old 12-18-2012, 08:24 AM
  #1  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default Windows 7 Home Premium full version

Hey guys! I have a Windows 7 Home Premium disc still in box for sale. I used it once and no longer need it. You are able to use the key on 3 different computers so its still good for 2 more. I bought it for 200 and i'm only asking $80 for it. Let me know! It's the full version, not the upgrade

Thanks!
Kyle
210-722-6891

Last edited by brothainchrist0; 01-11-2013 at 02:35 AM.
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-18-2012, 10:08 AM
  #2  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

or make an offer. will do trades for a lot of stuff not necessarily rc
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-18-2012, 02:41 PM
  #3  
Tech Master
iTrader: (17)
 
sstumpf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Fisher, IL
Posts: 1,221
Trader Rating: 17 (100%+)
Default

What kind of things are you looking for trade?
sstumpf is offline  
Old 12-18-2012, 04:28 PM
  #4  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

I'm looking for cash really but I would trade for a lot of things. What do u have? Ill trade for an esc
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-19-2012, 01:24 AM
  #5  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

bump it up! Make offers!
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-20-2012, 03:45 PM
  #6  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

bump it up!
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-22-2012, 02:16 PM
  #7  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

bump it up!
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-23-2012, 10:35 PM
  #8  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

bump it up! Make an offer!
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-28-2012, 02:50 AM
  #9  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

bump it up! Taking offers!
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 08:20 AM
  #10  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (95)
 
II Fast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Hacksville, Tx.
Posts: 6,901
Trader Rating: 95 (100%+)
Default

Are there 2 COA stickers left?
II Fast is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 08:24 AM
  #11  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

I'm not sure what u mean by Coa stickers but I know for a fact that they allow u to use and register 3 times and this one has only been used on my Mac once and I bought it brand new
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 08:26 AM
  #12  
Moderator
iTrader: (11)
 
Deja Vu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Omaha, Ne
Posts: 1,015
Trader Rating: 11 (100%+)
Default

This is getting to be a habit (lol)...but, I'll vouch for Kyle (brothainchrist0). If he says it, then that's what it is
Deja Vu is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 08:31 AM
  #13  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

Haha thanks cliff
brothainchrist0 is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 09:20 AM
  #14  
Tech Champion
iTrader: (95)
 
II Fast's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Hacksville, Tx.
Posts: 6,901
Trader Rating: 95 (100%+)
Default

The disc comes with a sticker with the id number. just curious if yours had 3 or just 1 you use 3 times.
II Fast is offline  
Old 12-29-2012, 09:24 AM
  #15  
Tech Elite
Thread Starter
iTrader: (145)
 
brothainchrist0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Nebraska
Posts: 3,062
Trader Rating: 145 (100%+)
Default

This one only has 1 installation key that u use 3 times.
brothainchrist0 is offline  

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.