EVGA GeForce GTX 260 Core 216

Old 06-03-2011, 01:09 PM
  #1  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (15)
 
hurley081182's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Hampton, VA
Posts: 735
Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)
Default EVGA GeForce GTX 260 Core 216

Selling my like new video card. This card can handle anything for graphics. I am selling because I was given a newer video card from a friend that could not use it.

Video Card Specs:
Interface Type PCI Express 2.0 x16
Processor / Vendor NVIDIA GeForce GTX 260
Clock Speed 626.0 MHz
Video Memory Installed 896.0 MB
Technology GDDR3 SDRAM 448-bit
Features Nvidia HybridPower Technology,
Nvidia CUDA technology,
Nvidia PureVideo HD technology,
Nvidia PhysX-Ready,
Nvidia SLI Multi-GPU Technology,
Digital Vibrance Control (DVC) Technology
Max Resolution Details DVI: 2560 x 1600 / VGA: 2048 x 1536
Interfaces 1.0 x HDTV output - 29 pin combined DVI ( With adapter ),
2.0 x VGA - 15 pin HD D-Sub (HD-15),2.0 x DVI-I (dual link)

No Shipping over seas!

Will trade for offroad stuff.
hurley081182 is offline  
Old 06-03-2011, 05:02 PM
  #2  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ardmore oklahoma
Posts: 522
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

who is the card manufacturer (please dont say nvidia because nvidia makes chips not cards )? is it an evga?, pny?, etc.
lordraptor1 is offline  
Old 06-05-2011, 06:54 AM
  #3  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (15)
 
hurley081182's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Hampton, VA
Posts: 735
Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)
Default

evga
hurley081182 is offline  
Old 06-05-2011, 11:18 PM
  #4  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ardmore oklahoma
Posts: 522
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

ok well i'll pass. unfortunatley evga lifetime warranty only applies to original purchaser
lordraptor1 is offline  
Old 06-06-2011, 11:11 AM
  #5  
Tech Addict
Thread Starter
iTrader: (15)
 
hurley081182's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Hampton, VA
Posts: 735
Trader Rating: 15 (100%+)
Default

dont think i ever did the registration for it. I know i made an account online to do it but never finished it.
hurley081182 is offline  
Old 06-06-2011, 02:28 PM
  #6  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ardmore oklahoma
Posts: 522
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

problem with that though is that the original purchaser MUST register within the first 30 days of ownership to qualify for the lifetime warranty, even if you did register it now you would only get a 90 day warranty.
lordraptor1 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Your Privacy Choices -

Copyright © 2024 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.