DDR 500 Memory! NIB!! FAST!!!

Reply

Old 07-02-2007, 01:16 AM
  #16  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (41)
 
JamesnMeyer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: So Cal
Posts: 2,224
Trader Rating: 41 (100%+)
Default

Have tried listing these on anand or hardocp? These should go pretty fast there. Hell I would grab them Had I not upgraded to AM2
JamesnMeyer is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 06:14 PM
  #17  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Just here and Guru3D. I'll try those too.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2007, 06:48 PM
  #18  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (-1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 28
Default

Are these good if Im building my own computer?
captainball is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 11:30 AM
  #19  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Yes. These are faster than the standard of DDR400, and may even overclock higher, with proper timing and voltage settings. These would be a great set for a high power budget build.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 11:53 AM
  #20  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (-1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 28
Default

Cool then check your pm
captainball is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 02:22 PM
  #21  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

I don't have a PM from you. Try again, maybe it failed to send.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 10:04 PM
  #22  
Tech Initiate
iTrader: (-1)
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 28
Default

oh i fail at life check it now
captainball is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2007, 10:22 PM
  #23  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

I don't know what's up, it still isn't there. I'll send you one, maybe there's a problem Futureal needs to know about.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2007, 10:02 AM
  #24  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

Replied.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 09:07 AM
  #25  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

/\/\
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2007, 11:01 PM
  #26  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

/\


Also, on Ebay now.
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 06:37 PM
  #27  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

/\/\
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2007, 01:57 PM
  #28  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

/\
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:26 PM
  #29  
Suspended
Thread Starter
iTrader: (14)
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 5,108
Trader Rating: 14 (100%+)
Default

/\
Phatkat is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2007, 03:47 AM
  #30  
Tech Addict
iTrader: (1)
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: ardmore oklahoma
Posts: 522
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by captainball View Post
Are these good if Im building my own computer?
for older ram they are good, i am using 800 mhz ddr2 modules now
lordraptor1 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service