Wiki Posts
Search

Can someone help me?

Search this Thread

Rate Thread

Old 01-22-2012, 02:02 PM
Tech Apprentice

Default Can someone help me?

Hello everyone, I am kind of new to the rc world. In case you havent read my thread in the rookie section I have a Savage 21 with a peak diablo .28. I have been working on this thing since after x-mas. I have put enough money in this thing in the last month to almost buy a brand new rtr savage. When i got it a few years ago from a customer at the stereo shop i was working at, it was missing a few parts. I let sit in my office at home collecting dust untill last month when i decided i was going to try to get it working. First I bought some batteries for the rx/tx to see if they still work & they do but it seems a little glitchy & will need to be replaced sometime.