introduction thread!!

Old 08-27-2010, 07:56 PM
Tech Prophet

Trader Rating: 96 (100%+)
Default introduction thread!!

lets all introduce ourselves , we all know there has been a rash of "new users" who have been nothing but shenanigan players who want to upset our nw scene so lets have everybody who is legit get on here and introduce/reintroduce theirselves

my name is Monty Houston and i have been racing in the NW for about 13-14 yrs , i am well known and very helpful at the track .

www.houstonsengineservice.com

thanks for the sticky Tim!!

Last edited by houston; 09-01-2010 at 04:12 PM.
Old 08-27-2010, 08:59 PM
Tech Initiate

My name is Matt Stinnett. I have been racing off and on when I can in the northwest for about 12 years. If you have a problem with someone personally then take it to them. Don't hide behind a computer screen and pollute a forum that is designed to premote the growth of the r.c. racing comunity. All legitimate questions should be welcome however and answered without sarcasm....Thats my two cent's for what it's worth. looking forward to seeing all of you at future events.
Old 08-27-2010, 09:44 PM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)

My name is Jason Hoby, I enjoy long walks on the beach, reading poetry, and spending time expressing my feelings. You can usually spot me at the track by DFS on my shirt and a big sh*t eating grin on my face because I love racing these toys and hanging out with my hommies!
Old 08-27-2010, 10:05 PM
Tech Rookie

Hello my name is Andrew Mace, i have been in this hobby for a little over a year now, i got introduced into this hobby by my uncle up in Alaska. I drive a RC8T and I own a XXX-NT.

Hopefully I can race with you guys at the tracks.

Nice to meet you all.

P.S.

Nice to see you took my suggestion. Hopefully the new users won't be stuck in the situation i was in.
Old 08-27-2010, 10:05 PM
Tech Initiate