Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > North American Regional Forums > Northeast Racing Forum
Radio Control Hobbies & Raceway - Waterbury, CT. >

Radio Control Hobbies & Raceway - Waterbury, CT.

Like Tree21Likes

Radio Control Hobbies & Raceway - Waterbury, CT.

Old 04-24-2009, 03:25 AM
Tech Adept

If we make out own nitro circus

Im gonna be the guy with the monster go-ped.

If i get another one in the near future im going all out with it.

Engine, head work, carb, piston, as big as possable, NOS, race fuel, stronger frame. The whole nine.

And before we get dirt bikes why dont we have a Big wheel crew. Get those free wheel big wheels.
Old 04-24-2009, 04:01 AM
Tech Elite

Originally Posted by Hydrodancer
wow, 5 pages of useless posts in one day.

Guys, please have some respect for your fellow racers and stick to the topic. Try using private messages. Thanks.

Mark, I got my Mamba Monster so I'm gonna bring my MP777 down to the track to try out before I pull the motor out for Joe Glorioso to use for the race on the 8th.
Ok
Old 04-24-2009, 05:38 AM
Tech Adept

RCHR.

Whats the sweet spot gear for my T4 running the 8.5?

im afraid or burning up stuff again
Old 04-24-2009, 06:24 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 26 (100%+)

Originally Posted by tecniquin2001
Ron
How many pages did you have to sift through to find my question to you...

Guys, please have some respect for your fellow racers and stick to the topic. Try using private messages. Thanks.

Thank God!!!!!

I'm not he only one who thinks this forum is getting out of hand and way off topic.

Really guys can you try to tone it down a bit. We all like to talk about other suff and get off topic from time to time, but we try to be respectful to the others and move it to PM's if it's going to be an ongoing conversation.

This is the exact point that Stallman was trying to make before HobbyTown Rich jumped all over him......