Old 04-04-2007, 04:55 PM   #5701
Tech Regular

Trader Rating: 8 (100%+)

razzor nice job on the body
revo523 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 06:14 PM   #5702
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)

does anyone know if there is a g4s manual online?? i was looking on team magic but didnt find it.
twan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 06:19 PM   #5703
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

Quote:
Originally Posted by twan
does anyone know if there is a g4s manual online?? i was looking on team magic but didnt find it.
I was also looking for a copy of the G4S manual at the site and was informed by razzor that there is no online version posted at this time.
Kyosho V-ONE RRR WC (x2) \ XRAY T2'007 \ Also owned: XRAY NT1 & Mugen MTX-4
rmdhawaii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2007, 06:51 PM   #5704
Tech Fanatic

Quote:
Originally Posted by revo523
Well fellas i finished my body and this is my first try at airbrushing i need some more practice with the xacto knife but after all i had a good time doing this cant wait to paint my next body. I want to thank Serpentd for helping me out, tell me what you think dude.

Well this was the pattern that i picked but for some reason when i started to pill off the liquid mask it came off with the paint that i sprayed so i said [email protected]$#$#cked it and i change my pattern with something a little easier for me

Let me know what yall think!