R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 09-14-2005, 08:58 PM   #15946
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 9 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to jeff whiting

Anyone have a nice MTX-3 spare built front diff or all the parts to built one they can part with? PM me if you do. Thanks

One other thing, this Prospec is so much more tight than my Kyosho's are. Not binding....just tighter fit of parts. Kyosho are good cars too. It's just something I noticed so far. I am looking forward to running it.

JEFF
Old 09-14-2005, 10:30 PM   #15947
Tech Regular

Send a message via AIM to JAG Racing
Default Mugen

Well, I'll jump on the bandwaggon too... I have been racing R40s for 2 years and I recently purchsed a used Prospec and I am totally impressed with the engineering behind the MTX ProSpec. And I just weighed in at 1698 g race-ready I never got the R40 down in weight this much..... Looking forward to running it !!
JAG Racing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2005, 07:14 AM   #15948
Tech Initiate

Default MTX-3

My MTX-3 Prospec and R40~~ without enging and tires.. : )
Attached Thumbnails
Mugen MTX-3-mtx-3.jpg   Mugen MTX-3-mtx-3-2-.jpg   Mugen MTX-3-mtx-3-3-.jpg  
RCLOVE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2005, 09:48 AM   #15949
Tech Adept

Talking Chicagoland R/C Club Race

Mugen Only Hey Team Carnage what's up. Larry,Tony and my self had a great time . Our Mugen's where great , to bad you had problems with your pipe . Man If I could keep off the boards. I would have qualifed better. Man my car was great . We may show up for last point race so be ready . Hey have some extra parts I'm a little low. I Only have right side arms.

Last edited by wehbad2003; 09-15-2005 at 10:56 AM.
wehbad2003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2005, 10:28 AM   #15950
Tech Champion

Quote:
Originally Posted by JAG Racing