R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 12-18-2009, 09:12 PM   #1
Suspended

Default MY TWO NEW GT2

Hi, thought i would share my two new gt2 with you all. I bought one for racing and one for a shelf queen, ok ok i know what your thinking " why waste a car. blah blah blah, simple, IT IS WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY! and I dont care what ya think. lol, but seriously I do have a qs. sorry pic is coming
krazikev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2009, 09:17 PM   #2
Suspended

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazikev View Post
Hi, thought i would share my two new gt2 with you all. I bought one for racing and one for a shelf queen, ok ok i know what your thinking " why waste a car. blah blah blah, simple, IT IS WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY! and I dont care what ya think. lol, but seriously I do have a qs. sorry pic is coming
MY TWO NEW GT2-gt2.jpg
sorry about the poor editing but here is my qs.
i am new to ON ROAD NITRO CAR racing but not new to nitro cars itself and need to know what is the best motor (cost not a issue) and tranny to put in my kyhoso inferno gt2 FOR RACING ( yea i know i didnt buy a mugan or a serpent but this is what i have), i ask about the tranny cause i know about the stock one blowing up. I know there is a company out there that makes a tranny for it but i can not think of the name. also how do you guys feel about me putting dragon racings aluminum control arms on? thanks for your help
krazikev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2009, 03:08 AM   #3
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Send a message via AIM to Tabushi Send a message via Yahoo to Tabushi

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazikev View Post
Attachment 532153
sorry about the poor editing but here is my qs.