R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Old 08-25-2003, 04:24 PM   #1
Tech Master

Send a message via ICQ to eddiethefish
Post Engine Modifying Services

Hello all,

Found this service offered while ebaying today and thought of sharing as FYI to all of you: Engine Modifying Services

Check it out and let see what you all think 'bout it.

This auction is for a "Full Mod" on your Nitro engine. You must use the BUY NOW to purchase this. I have been building and modifying Nitro engines locally and nationally for almost 10 years.,but I'm looking to get my name out more to the public. Ebay seems like a good way to do this. As you know, on Ebay it's all about the RATING. So that's way you have to use the BUY NOW feature. This allows you to give me feedback and I'm very confident that my rating will grow with the highest customer satisfaction. I do this for a living. I'm not someone who thinks they can make an engine fast with a Dremel Tool porting the sleeve.. I rework the whole engine balance and blueprint for Max. Horsepower, Torque, and RPM. Plus set your engine up for the nitro% being used. And offer unlimited time of customer support. Just call the shop and ask. wwwEBMods.com

Regards,

fish
eddiethefish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2003, 04:31 PM   #2
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default Re: Engine Modifying Services

Quote:
Originally posted by eddiethefish
Hello all,

Found this service offered while ebaying today and thought of sharing as FYI to all of you: Engine Modifying Services