R/C Tech Forums

Go Back   R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro On-Road

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 06-27-2003, 09:28 AM   #1
Tech Elite
 
dameetz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: The Sky
Posts: 2,542
Default Need help to set midrange needle back to original setting.

Anybody know how to set the midrange needle for OS TR turbo to the original position?
__________________
Dudududududuuuuuu.....
dameetz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2003, 09:08 PM   #2
Tech Adept
 
FAST1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 246
Wink

By turning it with a flat-head screwdriver!
FAST1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2003, 06:31 PM   #3
Tech Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: West Bloomfield, MI
Posts: 493
Send a message via AIM to Bobby Flack
Default

Most of the time they are flush with the carb.
Bobby Flack is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mid Range Needle Setting JABRONI Nitro On-Road 2 08-28-2005 11:30 AM
needle setting for my engine ralliartlanevov Nitro On-Road 2 02-21-2005 10:19 PM
base needle setting for sirio .12 ? rcruv Nitro On-Road 9 11-03-2003 07:29 AM
What is best needle setting for STS RS3? AtomiK Nitro On-Road 0 05-08-2003 11:00 PM
Good Needle Setting for RS3 AtomiK Nitro On-Road 0 04-04-2003 10:49 PM



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -7. It is currently 01:59 AM.


Powered By: vBulletin v3.9.2.1
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise Content © 2001-2011 RCTech.net