servo noise

Reply

Old 05-08-2003, 01:23 PM
  #16  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 138
Default

Originally posted by GTMilenko
EMAIL ME!!
Did you want me to email you or GTMilenko?
nitrosaurus is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 01:57 PM
  #17  
Tech Adept
 
VoneRkid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Brisbane Austraila
Posts: 244
Default Re: servo noise

Originally posted by nitrosaurus
If my steering servo is making a noise on my NTC3, does that mean radio interferrance/static? If I wiggle some wires around, the noise will stop temporarily.
Is your servo the same brand as your radio? Eg. If you put JR with Futaba they may make noise.

Damo
VoneRkid is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 01:58 PM
  #18  
Tech Adept
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 138
Default

They came in a package, same brands
nitrosaurus is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2003, 02:03 PM
  #19  
Tech Adept
 
VoneRkid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Brisbane Austraila
Posts: 244
Default

Originally posted by nitrosaurus
They came in a package, same brands
Then there is a problem with that servos If I was you I would take it back to the hobby shop and tell them about.

Damo
VoneRkid is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service