Community
Wiki Posts
Search
Like Tree18Likes

Xray NT1

Search this Thread

Old 06-13-2009, 11:21 PM
Tech Apprentice

Check this video out of the Xray Nt1 laying the smackdown at the local track.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JnNimuBins
Old 06-14-2009, 04:26 PM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 22 (100%+)

Originally Posted by robzzz
Check this video out of the Xray Nt1 laying the smackdown at the local track.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JnNimuBins
Was this taken in KY or IN?
Old 06-15-2009, 09:17 AM
Tech Initiate

Originally Posted by meronr
gianni beautiful driving at the Cap see you at the GLC right?
thanks my friend....very good weekend... and yes maybe see you there at GLC

take care
ciao
gianni
Old 06-17-2009, 09:31 AM
Tech Adept

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)
Default x ray gears

Hey there guys I have been running the nt1 for a couple of years now, and I feel that it is a great handling car, however I am becomming ever so frustrated with stripping 2nd gear during a main. This has happened almost everytime in the last year. I run a red dot motor and I like it a lot for the price, my friend also runs an nt1 and he says that it is the peco motor. I just find it hard to believe that the motor can be the problem because when i install the spur gears the mesh is perfect so i just don't get it. I am to the point where i am ready to get rid of the car for something else. Maybe the new velox.
Old 06-17-2009, 09:40 AM
Tech Elite

Trader Rating: 16 (100%+)

Originally Posted by mrod