Trader Rating: 19 (100%+)

Originally Posted by Nick Simpson
Is there a UK distributor?

Thanks
STO Racing is the UK distributor.
Old 07-07-2006, 06:08 AM
Tech Master

Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

I had the opportunity to use Maxy's fuel at the Sedan Nats. The motor immediatelty ran rich and cooler that I had to lean it out.
Lots of power.
Old 07-07-2006, 06:13 AM
Tech Master

Originally Posted by dj apolaro
Let me start by saying I am a team driver for Maxys fuel. The nitro/oil content works very well. I run the mega line of engines and have no problems. The oil content is the perfect amount in my book. The motor funs consistent and the oil burns well. I have run gallons on my conrods with no problems. Maxys Fuel has been around for a few years now and has won some major events and always has placed in the A main where ever it goes. It has just won the 2006 USA Sedan Nationals and 2005 Winternats in sedan. People like Barry Baker, Michael Salven, tosollini, etc. have used it here in the US. I am sure if you try it you will be happy.

Let's not forget that Maxy's Fuel also won the 2004 National's as well with Atsushi Hara behind the wheel! Not to mention that he also was driving a Maxy Modified Engine.
Old 07-08-2006, 08:35 PM
Tech Champion

Trader Rating: 3 (100%+)

We are getting good run time when switched to Maxy's and also the car went faster !!
Old 07-09-2006, 12:05 AM
Tech Addict

Trader Rating: 21 (100%+)

My first time using this fuel was at Odonnell which was TODAY!. I am very suprised in its performance. I might just switch fuels.
Old 07-09-2006, 06:38 AM
Tech Regular

Originally Posted by speedracer1129
actually here is the breakdown:

Maxy makes two fuel types: the regular pink fuel and the clear Monster Truck Blend.

The pink fuel is a castor/synthetic blend with 10% oil.
Monster Truck is a castor/synthetic blend with 12% oil.

Last edited by Edgar Millenium; 07-17-2006 at 06:58 AM.
Old 07-09-2006, 06:08 PM
Tech Master