Community
Wiki Posts
Search

Serpent 720

Search this Thread

Old 08-15-2008, 01:36 PM
Tech Elite

Originally Posted by the_geeky
Why dont you show us some proof, just because you say it doesnt make it fact. Its just your usual crap, always stirring up sh!t.
Oh, even got a new login to flame me here, huh. How cute!

I don't know what this has to do with stirring up shit. Serpent have even published a pretty detailed statement on RedRc.

So, why don't you crawl back under the rock you came from and s.t.f.u.
Old 08-15-2008, 01:43 PM
Tech Elite

Originally Posted by dj apolaro
I think it is foolish to assume that any manufacture is doing good or bad in the current economy. These types of post do not help the image. I think Companies make moves to try and better a sutuation and that appears to be what Serpent is doing. Yes I am a Serpent driver, however I will not pretent to know the facts. I make assumption just like the rest. I think things are going to be better, since now they are alligning themselves similar to their competition. This only makes for better business and better customer support in the very near future. They did not go the Worlds for this very reason. Michael stayed back to help get everything completed as fast as possible. They are making this transition as smooth as possible so that the costumer will not even notice.

DJ Apolaro

Kinda contradicts your earlier post where you stated:
"Yes, I wish to know also. I must say they had a small team, missing Michael, Paolo and Billy. Hopefully Mark, Sahashi or the italian kid can get in.

DJ"

You, not telling the truth, also doesn't really help the company image.

I never wrote this to bash Serpent and my Avatar is an inside joke with a buddy serpent team driver who has the same just the opposite way.

But it's the facts, if you believe me or not.

The Dutch guy MH7 telling you that Renee Cornella could be back soon, should make it a bit more real to you.