Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road
tcmodels.net valid? >

tcmodels.net valid?

tcmodels.net valid?

Old 01-13-2014, 04:53 AM
Tech Apprentice
Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 80
Default tcmodels.net valid?

Going to order Team C V8 V3 Kit, from tcmodels.net

Wanted to confirm if this is valid site

Also any other place where I can order online, US, UK, hongkong etc? thanks for input.
lost_odeassy is offline  
Old 01-13-2014, 05:14 AM
Tech Adept
iTrader: (4)
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 197
Trader Rating: 4 (100%+)

HRP is the distributer in the US now. You can have your local hobby shop order parts for you as most hobby shops have HRP accounts. As far as Tcmodels goes, pretty positive it is legit.
ncdirtracer is offline  
Old 01-13-2014, 07:10 AM
Tech Elite
iTrader: (5)
Hoese37's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Hutchinson, MN
Posts: 3,819
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)

Id buy here. http://evohobbies.com/rc-car-truck-k...tro-buggy.html
Hoese37 is offline  

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off

Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service - Do Not Sell My Personal Information

Copyright 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.