Go Back  R/C Tech Forums > General Forums > Nitro Off-Road
Team Associated RC8B3 Nitro Team Kit >

Team Associated RC8B3 Nitro Team Kit

Like Tree51Likes

Team Associated RC8B3 Nitro Team Kit

    Hide Wikipost
Old 09-05-2016, 09:19 PM   -   Wikipost
R/C Tech ForumsThread Wiki: Team Associated RC8B3 Nitro Team Kit
Please read: This is a community-maintained wiki post containing the most important information from this thread. You may edit the Wiki once you have been a member for 90 days and have made 90 posts.
 
Last edit by: 190mph
Welcome to the RC8B3 Wiki!

Feel free to share Tips, Tricks, and anything else beneficial to the RC8B3 nation!

Instruction Manual and Setup Sheets:

RC8B3 Instruction Manual

Blank Editable Setup Sheet

Base Setup Start Here (Dirt Nitro Challenge 2016 Team Setup)

Browse Posted Team Associated Posted Setups

Browse Posted Petit RC Posted Setups

Print Wikipost

Reply

Old 03-06-2019, 05:25 PM
  #3901  
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 121
Default

I tried the battery box it was a good fit . I have no complaints about the product thus far .
Ofna2005 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2019, 05:43 AM
  #3902  
Tech Apprentice
iTrader: (5)
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 94
Trader Rating: 5 (100%+)
Default

If ots no too much trouble could you post some pics with the box cover off so I can get an idea of room. Thanks for the reply

Originally Posted by Ofna2005 View Post
I tried the battery box it was a good fit . I have no complaints about the product thus far .
Keither1884 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2019, 03:47 PM
  #3903  
Tech Adept
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 121
Default


Ofna2005 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2019, 12:32 PM
  #3904  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
rjmakk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 127
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Hi all, question about converting the b3 to electric: Can I use the nitro chassis? Thanks
rjmakk is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2019, 02:12 PM
  #3905  
Tech Elite
iTrader: (20)
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 3,461
Trader Rating: 20 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by rjmakk View Post
Hi all, question about converting the b3 to electric: Can I use the nitro chassis? Thanks
No, chassis is different.
MX304 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2019, 02:43 PM
  #3906  
Tech Adept
iTrader: (1)
 
rjmakk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 127
Trader Rating: 1 (100%+)
Default

Originally Posted by MX304 View Post
No, chassis is different.
Guess we're running nitro then. Thank you, just trying to get a car going for friends!
rjmakk is offline  
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service